£10 discount on your first therapy session if you can guess the link between emotional well-being and this photograph. Answer via the Contact Us page please

Age UK (Age Concern) - www.ageuk.org.uk
 

British Society of Clinical Hypnosis - www.bsch.org.uk
 

Complementary Healthcare Information Service - www.chisuk.org.uk/
 

Dementia Web - www.dementiaweb.org.uk
 

Department of Health - www.dh.gov.uk
 

European Association for Hypno Psychotherapy -www.hypno-psychotherapy.com
 

European Association for Psychotherapy -www.europsyche.org
 

General Hypnotherapy Register -www.general-hypnotherapy-register.com
 

Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy Directory - www.hypnosis.org.uk
 

Hypnotherapy Directory - www.hypnotherapy-directory.org.uk
 

MIND Oxfordshire - www.oxfordshire-mind.org.uk
 

National Council for Hypnotherapy - www.hypnotherapists.org.uk
 

National Library for Health - www.evidence.nhs.uk
 

NICE - www.nice.org.uk
 

Oxford Co-operative Training Schemes - www.octs.org.uk  
 

Oxon Carers - www.oxoncarers.org.uk 
 

The Society of Neuro Linguistic Programming - www.purenlp.com
 

SPECAL - www.specal.co.uk
 

The Alzheimer’s Society - www.alzheimers.org.uk
 

The Association for Meridian Energy Therapies - www.theamt.com
 

The Hypnotherapy Association - www.thehypnotherapyassociation.co.uk
 

The Life Coach Directory - www.lifecoach-directory.org.uk
 

The Royal College of Psychiatrists - www.rcpsych.ac.uk
 

United Kingdom Council for Psychotherapy (UKCP) - www.psychotherapy.org.uk
 

Young Dementia UK - www.youngdementiauk.org
 


Directory Links

  • Find UK Counselling Services - Counselling Services and Centres in the UK.
  • Beauty Finder - www.beautyfinder.co.uk
  • Find a Healer, Therapist or Complementary Health Practitioner Near You -  www.healers.co.uk
  • Free Business Directory UK - www.freeindex.co.uk
  • Healthypages Complementary Health Directory - www.healthypages.co.uk
    The online resource for complementary health, daily news, therapist directory, courses, discussion forums, jobs, venues and articles.
  • Hypnotherapy and NLP - www.justbewell.com
    Experienced, established team of hypnotherapists and NLP trainers in Harley St, London, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Aberdeen, Stirling UK. Also in Dublin, Vancouver, Toronto, New York City, Chicago and Sydney.
  • Access 4000 Hypnotherapists on www.hypnotherapistregister.com
    The largest register of Hypnotherapy Practitioners in the UK and Ireland plus Free listing for Hypnotherapists.
  • HypnoDreams Energy Hypnosis - www.hypnodreams.org
    Amazing, beautiful and original hypnosis & meditations on CDs MP3 for beauty, power, love and mind expansion. Lots of quality FREE MP3 hypnosis and meditation downloads, free energy hypnosis script ebook.
  • Hypnotherapy for Health - www.hypnosense.com
    Seek help via hypnosis or hypnotherapy. Get treatment for stress, anxiety, or maybe to stop smoking. Find all the information you need on this site.
  • The Richmond Fellowship - www.richmondfellowship.org.uk
  • Synergy Therapist Directory - www.synergy-health.co.uk
  • UK Directory of Counselling and Psychotherapy - www.cpdirectory.com